PROFESSIONAL CLASSES 18-29 JAN AS PART OF STEP UP REPERTORY PROGRAMME

time

10:00am to 11:30am

date

Mon 18 Jan '16 | Tue 19 Jan '16 | Wed 20 Jan '16 | Thu 21 Jan '16 | Fri 22 Jan '16 | Mon 25 Jan '16 | Tue 26 Jan '16 | Wed 27 Jan '16 | Thu 28 Jan '16 | Fri 29 Jan '16

Venue

Dance Limerick Space (St John's Church)

Price

Adm free

Professional classes with Katherine O'Malley and Megan Kennedy take place every morning during the Step Up Dance Project: Repertory Programme.
These classes are open to professional dancers.
Adm free.

Katherine O'Malley: Mon 18 - Fri 22 Jan, 10am-11.30am
Megan Kennedy: Mon 25 - Fri 29 Jan, 10am-11.30am


Booking

No need to book. Just arrive in time to begin at 10am.

Announcements

What Next - Closing Party | Music for Chameleons with Padraic E. Moore | Sat 10
WHAT NEXT - PROGRAMME 3 | SATURDAY 10 FEB
What Next - Programme 2 | Saturday 10 Feb
What Next - Programme 1 | Friday 9 Feb

Internet Explorer 7 and below is not supported. Please upgrade to Internet Explorer 8 or above, Firefox, Safari, Chrome or any other modern browser

Dance Limerick exists to support the development of professional dance artists within the Limerick region and beyond.

Through a combination of performance platforms, residency opportunities, master classes, talks and lectures, Dance Limerick will advocate for artistic dialogue and exchange. In collaboration with dance artists across a range of practices, Dance Limerick will promote the creation of new and innovative work and will devise programmes of access, engagement and participation for the wider public.

Based at the premises of the former Daghdha Dance Company, Dance Limerick houses offices and a fully equipped studio space along with a separate performance venue known as the Daghda Space

Further information about facilities and opportunities for professional dance artists available from Jenny Traynor at
jenny@dancelimerick.ie