Morning Professional Classes

time

10:00am to 11:30am

date

Wed 03 Sep '14 | Wed 10 Sep '14 | Wed 17 Sep '14 | Wed 24 Sep '14 | Wed 01 Oct '14 | Wed 08 Oct '14

Venue

Dance Limerick Studio

Price

€7.00

Led by professional choreographers during their residencies at Dance Limerick, these classes are suitable for professional dancers, graduate students and others who have undergone intense technical training.

All classes take place at Dance Limerick Studio from 10.00am-11.30am. Fee €7.00
To participate in any of these classes, please email jenny@dancelimerick.ie

Class Schedule:
Mark Carberry
Wednesday 27 August & 3 September

Jinn Lau & Katja Graessli
Wednesday 10 September

Mairead Vaughan
Wednesday 17 & 24 September

Luke Murphy
Wednesday 01 & 08 October

Megan Kennedy, Limerick Dance Artist-in-Residence
Monday 13 & Wednesday 15 October

Booking

Announcements

What Next - Closing Party | Music for Chameleons with Padraic E. Moore | Sat 10
WHAT NEXT - PROGRAMME 3 | SATURDAY 10 FEB
What Next - Programme 2 | Saturday 10 Feb
What Next - Programme 1 | Friday 9 Feb

Internet Explorer 7 and below is not supported. Please upgrade to Internet Explorer 8 or above, Firefox, Safari, Chrome or any other modern browser

Dance Limerick exists to support the development of professional dance artists within the Limerick region and beyond.

Through a combination of performance platforms, residency opportunities, master classes, talks and lectures, Dance Limerick will advocate for artistic dialogue and exchange. In collaboration with dance artists across a range of practices, Dance Limerick will promote the creation of new and innovative work and will devise programmes of access, engagement and participation for the wider public.

Based at the premises of the former Daghdha Dance Company, Dance Limerick houses offices and a fully equipped studio space along with a separate performance venue known as the Daghda Space

Further information about facilities and opportunities for professional dance artists available from Jenny Traynor at
jenny@dancelimerick.ie