KUNDALINI YOGA - FRIDAYS, 6PM-7.30PM

time

18:00pm to 19:30pm

date

Fri 08 Apr '16 | Fri 15 Apr '16 | Fri 22 Apr '16 | Fri 29 Apr '16 | Fri 06 May '16 | Fri 13 May '16 | Fri 20 May '16 | Fri 27 May '16 | Fri 03 Jun '16 | Fri 10 Jun '16 | Fri 17 Jun '16 | Fri 24 Jun '16 | Fri 01 Jul '16 | Fri 08 Jul '16 | Fri 15 Jul '16 | Fri 22 Jul '16 | Fri 29 Jul '16 | Fri 12 Aug '16 | Fri 19 Aug '16 | Fri 26 Aug '16

Venue

Dance Limerick Studio

Price

€15.00 per class / €40.00 for 4 consecutive classes

Kundalini Yoga for Beginners, with Tricia McGlacken Ryan
Fridays 6pm-7.30pm | Dance Limerick Studio
To book: (086) 3483020 / tmcglackenryan@gmail.com

Kundalini Yoga, developed by Yogi Bhajan, is a safe and comprehensive system which combines breathing, stretching, movement, meditation and more for the experience of spirit and to heal your life. No experience in yoga is necessary, all welcome.

Not just a physical discipline, Kundalini Yoga encompasses the whole person: body, mind and spirit. It is designed to cultivate energy, endurance, stress mastery and the development of personal resources for the active lifestyle of our times. With a broad spectrum of techniques, classes can be tailored to achieve many results.

Tricia is a certified instructor in Kundalini Yoga and comes from a therapeutic and medical background.

Tricia's classes are challenging yet heart centred, active and yet meditative. Come and experience these classes which lead to the heart of healing!

Booking

Please pay on the door

Announcements

What Next - Closing Party | Music for Chameleons with Padraic E. Moore | Sat 10
WHAT NEXT - PROGRAMME 3 | SATURDAY 10 FEB
What Next - Programme 2 | Saturday 10 Feb
What Next - Programme 1 | Friday 9 Feb

Internet Explorer 7 and below is not supported. Please upgrade to Internet Explorer 8 or above, Firefox, Safari, Chrome or any other modern browser

Dance Limerick exists to support the development of professional dance artists within the Limerick region and beyond.

Through a combination of performance platforms, residency opportunities, master classes, talks and lectures, Dance Limerick will advocate for artistic dialogue and exchange. In collaboration with dance artists across a range of practices, Dance Limerick will promote the creation of new and innovative work and will devise programmes of access, engagement and participation for the wider public.

Based at the premises of the former Daghdha Dance Company, Dance Limerick houses offices and a fully equipped studio space along with a separate performance venue known as the Daghda Space

Further information about facilities and opportunities for professional dance artists available from Jenny Traynor at
jenny@dancelimerick.ie