DANCE CLUB FOR 5-8yrs

time

12:00pm to 12:45pm

date

Sat 13 Sep '14 | Sat 20 Sep '14 | Sat 27 Sep '14 | Sat 04 Oct '14 | Sat 11 Oct '14 | Sat 18 Oct '14 | Sat 01 Nov '14 | Sat 15 Nov '14 | Sat 22 Nov '14 | Sat 29 Nov '14 | Sat 06 Dec '14

Venue

Dance Limerick Studio

Price

€40.00 per term (6 weeks), payable on the first day of the new term

Through movement and music, children will be introduced to a variety of dance styles in a fun and playful environment and encouraged to develop their imagination and sense of creativity. This class will also encourage the development of good posture, co-ordination and musical sensibility.

New season:
Saturdays | 12pm-12:45pm | Dance Limerick Studio
Fee: €40 (6-week term)
Please note: Class will finish up for the season on Saturday 06 Dec and will re-commence on Saturday 17 Jan 2015.
Thank you everyone for making Dance Limerick such a vibrant dance centre, have a lovely break and we look forward to welcoming you all back in the new year!

Booking

Announcements

What Next - Closing Party | Music for Chameleons with Padraic E. Moore | Sat 10
WHAT NEXT - PROGRAMME 3 | SATURDAY 10 FEB
What Next - Programme 2 | Saturday 10 Feb
What Next - Programme 1 | Friday 9 Feb

Internet Explorer 7 and below is not supported. Please upgrade to Internet Explorer 8 or above, Firefox, Safari, Chrome or any other modern browser

Dance Limerick exists to support the development of professional dance artists within the Limerick region and beyond.

Through a combination of performance platforms, residency opportunities, master classes, talks and lectures, Dance Limerick will advocate for artistic dialogue and exchange. In collaboration with dance artists across a range of practices, Dance Limerick will promote the creation of new and innovative work and will devise programmes of access, engagement and participation for the wider public.

Based at the premises of the former Daghdha Dance Company, Dance Limerick houses offices and a fully equipped studio space along with a separate performance venue known as the Daghda Space

Further information about facilities and opportunities for professional dance artists available from Jenny Traynor at
jenny@dancelimerick.ie